Image default
BBL 2023BBL 2024Big Bash League (BBL)CricketDream Team FantasyInternational CricketMatch PredictionPredictionsTeams CompareToss Prediciton

Today BBL Match Prediction |Match Number 39|PRS vs SYS| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

The 39th match of BBL 2023 is set to take place tomorrow at 2:10 pm at Perth Stadium, Perth. It will feature a face-off between Sydney Sixers and Perth Scorchers. Get ready for an exciting cricket clash..

As we gear up for tomorrow’s clash between Sydney Sixers and Perth Scorchers, the stakes are high. Both teams have showcased commendable performances this season, with Perth Scorchers securing 6 wins out of 9 matches, currently holding the second spot on the points table. On the other hand, Sydney Sixers, with 5 victories in 9 matches, stand at third place, having faced defeats in 2 matches and 2 cancellations due to rain. Anticipate an intense battle between these top-performing teams in what promises to be a thrilling encounter at Perth Stadium.

Match Info

Today BBL Match Prediction |Match Number 38|PRS vs SYS| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

Match: Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, 39th Match BBL 2023-24 Match

Venue: Perth Cricket Stadium, Perth

Date & Time: Tuesday January 16, 2.10pm

Weather Report

Match Compare

Pitch Report

Perth Cricket Stadium is renowned for its lively pitch characterized by significant bounce and pace, posing challenges for batsmen against fast bowlers. Despite the bowler-friendly conditions, batsmen find some respite as the small boundaries and swift outfield contribute to scoring opportunities. The unique combination of a challenging pitch and favorable outfield dynamics adds an intriguing dimension to matches played at this venue.

Toss and Match Prediction



Probable 11

Perth Scorchers – Stephan Eskinazi, Cooper Connolly, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis (wk), Ashton Turner (c), Laurie Evans, Nick Hobson, Jhay Richardson, Andrew Tye, Hamish McKenzie, Jason Behrendorff

Sydney Sixers – Josh Philippe (wk), Steven Smith, M Henriques, Jordan Silk, Hayden Kerr, Ben Dwarshuis, Sean Abbott, Tom Curran, James Vince, D Hughes, Steve O’Keefe

Read Also

Related posts

Indian Squad Unveiled for T20 Series Clash Against Australia”

BL Choudhary

Big upset in ICC T20 Rankings, Hardik Pandya, Shubman Gill one step away from becoming No-1


Today PSL Match Prediction – PSZ vs MS

BL Choudhary

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More