This team can win the title of IPL 2024
Cricket NewsCricket ArticlesIndian Premier League (IPL)IPL 2024IPL TeamsSunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

This team will win the IPL 2024 trophy, know the reason

Who Will Win IPL 2024 Trophy: The 17th season of the world’s biggest cricket league, i.e. IPL, is expected to start from March 22, for which all the IPL teams have started preparations. Although no official information has been given yet regarding the start of IPL, but according to experts, It is scheduled to take place from 22nd March. There is still a lot of time left for the start of IPL 2024, but now the question has started rising in the minds of the fans that which team can win the trophy? So, without wasting much time, let us know which team can win the title of IPL 2024.

This team can win the title of IPL 2024

This team can win the title of IPL 2024

The names of many teams are among the strong contenders to win IPL 2024, but according to experts, the team which has the highest chances of winning is Sunrisers Hyderabad. The biggest reason for which is considered to be their dangerous bowling and batting lineup. Former veteran batsman of South Africa cricket team, AB de Villiers also believes that Sunrisers Hyderabad can do wonders in the upcoming IPL season.

Sunrisers Hyderabad can will IPL 2024 Trophy

Let us tell you that after the IPL 2024 action, the team of Sunrisers Hyderabad is looking very strong, due to which many cricket experts believe that Sunrisers Hyderabad can win the IPL 2024 trophy. Former South African legend AB de Villiers, while looking at the Sunrisers Hyderabad team after the IPL auction, said that this IPL season, Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the strong contenders to win the trophy. Additionally, ABD stated that although SRH had a number of elite players in the team, he would still choose South Africa’s Aiden Markram to lead the group in the next season. Who also led the team during IPL 2023.

Pat Cummins Can be the next captain

Pat Cummins Can be the next captain

During the IPL 2024 auction, Sunrisers Hyderabad made the current captain of Australia cricket team, Pat Cummins, a part of their team by bidding Rs 20.50 crore. Since then, all the experts are speculating that the command of SRH can be handed over to him in the upcoming IPL season. The reason for which is being considered to be his record as a captain. Year 2023 has been very good for cummins, he first created history by winning the final of the World Test Championship and now recently he also created history by winning the ODI World Cup.

In such a situation, if he leads Sunrisers Hyderabad during IPL 2024, then his team will almost certainly win the trophy. However, this journey is not going to be so easy for his team because this season almost all the teams have very dangerous squad. Yes, but it is certain that if Pat Cummins leads Sunrisers Hyderabad, it will be much easier for them to qualify for the playoffs. However, this can be known only during IPL 2024.

Sunrisers Hyderabad team for IPL 2024 season

Captain – Aiden Markram / Pat Cummins
Wicket keepers – Heinrich Klaasen, Upendra Yadav
Batters – Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Travis Head, Mayank Agarwal, Anmolpreet Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Upendra Yadav and Aiden Markram
All Rounders – Abhishek Sharma, Wanindu Hasaranga, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Marco Jansen, Glenn Phillips, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar and Sanveer Singh
Bowlers – Fazal Haq Farooqui, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Pat Cummins, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Mayank Markande and Jhathavedh Subramanyan.

Also Read This: List of players who have scored the most runs in IPL history, know at which number your favorite batsman is

Related posts

Afghanistan defeated Pakistan in the first T20 match


Breaking Boundaries: Unveiling the Top 10 Fastest Balls in the Rich Tapestry of International Cricket History

Anil Kumar

IPL 2024 29th Match : MI vs CSK Today Match Prediction – who will win today ipl match and Toss | Toss and Match Prediction | Pitch Report & weather Report | Match Info

BL Choudhary

1 comment

These 5 players have the record of most ducks in T20 International cricket, No Indian is included - CricChamp December 27, 2023 at 4:43 pm

[…] Also Read This: This team will win the IPL 2024 trophy, know the reason […]


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More