Image default
CricketDream Team FantasyMatch PredictionPredictionsTeams CompareToss PredicitonWomen Premier League (WPL)WPL 2023WPL 2024

WPL 4th Match and Toss Prediction |DC W vs UP W | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

The upcoming match in the Women’s Premier League 2024 features UP Warriors Women and Delhi Capitals Women, both seeking their first win after losing their initial matches. Despite UP holding the third position in the points table and Delhi occupying the fourth spot with zero points, both teams are determined to secure a victory and improve their standings. Tune in at 7:30 PM to witness an exciting clash between these two competitive teams. the head-to-head encounters between UP Warriors Women and Delhi Capitals Women thus far, Delhi Women have emerged victorious in both of the two matches played. This adds an extra layer of anticipation to their upcoming clash, as UP Warriors Women will be eager to break this streak and secure their first win against Delhi.

Match Info DC w vs UP w

WPL 4th Match and Toss Prediction |DC W vs UP W | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

Match: Up Warriors w vs Delhi Capitals w, 4th Match WPL 2024

Venue: M, Chinnaswamy Stadium Banglore

Date & Time: Monday, February 26, 7.30 pm

Weather Report

Match Compare

Pitch Report

The M. Chinnaswamy Stadium’s pitch is renowned for its batting-friendly conditions, offering ample support for batsmen to showcase their skills. However, it’s not just the batsmen who thrive here; fast bowlers also revel in the conditions, often delivering spellbinding performances. Given the nature of the pitch, teams winning the toss are likely to opt for bowling first, aiming to exploit any early assistance for the fast bowlers before settling in to chase down targets with confidence.

Toss and Match Prediction



Probable 11

UP Warriors

Alyssa Healy (captain and wicketkeeper), Vrinda Dinesh, Tahila McGrath, Grace Harris, Shweta Sherawat, Kiran Navgire, Poonam Khemnar, Deepti Sharma, Sophie Ecclestone, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Saima Thakor.

Delhi Capitals

Meg Lanning (captain), Shafali Verma, Alice Capsey, Jemimah Rodriguez, Marijne Kapp, Annabel Sutherland, Tania Bhatia (wicketkeeper), Arundhati Reddy, Minnu Mani, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav.

Read Also

Related posts

Landmark Moment: Afghanistan Set to Tour India for Historic T20 Series in January”

BL Choudhary

Today IPL Match and Toss Prediction |Match Number 27| RR vs PBK | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Reports

BL Choudhary

2nd T20 Match Prediction | Afganistan vs Uae | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

BL Choudhary

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More