Image default
CricketDream Team FantasyMatch PredictionPredictionsTeams CompareToss PredicitonWomen CricketWomen Premier League (WPL)WPL 2023WPL 2024

Today WPL 14th Match and Toss Prediction | UP W vs MI W | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

The 13th match of the Women’s Premier League 2024 is set to ignite excitement as UP Warriors Women clash with Mumbai Indians Women today at 7.30 pm at Arun Jetly Stadium, Delhi.

Read Also

UP Warriors Women, positioned at number 4 in the points table, have clinched victory in 2 out of 5 matches. On the other hand, Mumbai Indians Women, standing at number 3, have secured triumph in 3 matches out of 5, suffering defeat in 2 encounters.

Match Info UP W vs MI W

Today WPL 14th Match and Toss Prediction | UP W vs MI W | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

Match: Up w vs Mi w , 14th Match WPL 2024

Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium Delhi

Date & Time: March 7, 7.30 pm

Weather Report UP W vs MI W

Pitch Report UP W vs MI W

The pitch at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi offers significant support to batsmen, with short boundaries making it easier to hit fours and sixes. However, as the game progresses, spinners tend to find more assistance. On average, the first innings score on this pitch is around 150 runs.

Read Also

Match Compare UP W vs MI W

In their head-to-head encounters, the two teams have squared off 4 times. Mumbai Indians Women emerged victorious in 2 matches, while UP Warriors Women claimed victory in the remaining 2, making the forthcoming match a tantalizing prospect for fans.

Toss and Match Prediction UP W vs MI W



Read Also

Probable 11 UP W vs MI W

mumbai indians women

Yastika Bhatia (wk), Hayley Mathews, Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Nate Siver-Brunt, Amelia Karr, Pooja Vastrakar, EC Wong, Sanjeevan Sajna, Amanjot Kaur, Shabnim Ismail, Saika Ishaq.p

UP Warriors

Alyssa Healy (captain and wicketkeeper), Vrinda Dinesh, Tahila McGrath, Grace Harris, Shweta Sherawat, Kiran Navgire, Poonam Khemnar, Deepti Sharma, Sophie Ecclestone, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Saima Thakor.

Related posts

Ind vs Eng: India choked once again, England won the match by 28 runs

Anil Kumar

Today PSL Prediction | Match Number 5| MS vs ISU Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Reports

BL Choudhary

5 bowlers who have dismissed Virat Kohli for 0 in T20Is ft. Fareed Ahmad

Aditi Srinivas

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More