Today SA20 Final Match Prediction |DSG vs SEC| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch Reports &Weather Report

Tonight at 9 pm, cricket enthusiasts are eagerly anticipating the final showdown of SA20 2024, where the Sunrisers Eastern Cape will clash with the Durban Super Giants at Newlands Cape Town. Expect an electrifying atmosphere as these two powerhouse teams battle it out for the coveted title. Tonight’s final match of SA20 2024 promises an exhilarating clash between Sunrisers Eastern Cape and Durban Super Giants, two formidable teams that have showcased their prowess throughout the tournament. With Sunrisers Eastern Cape dominating the group stage with 33 points and a convincing victory over Durban Super Giants in the first qualifier, they enter the final with confidence. However, Durban Super Giants, despite their loss in the first qualifier, bounced back strongly with a resounding win over Joburg in the second qualifier, proving their resilience and determination. With both teams eyeing the championship title, expect a thrilling encounter at Newlands Cape Town as they battle it out for supremacy.

Match Info

Today SA20 Final Match Prediction |DSG vs SEC| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch Reports &Weather Report

Match: Sunrisers Eastern cape vs Durban Super Giants, Final Match Number SA20

Venue: Newlands, Captown

Date & Time: Feburary 10, Saturday , 9pm

Weather Report

Match Compare

Pitch Report

Newlands Cricket Ground boasts a balanced pitch, offering support to both batsmen and bowlers. In the SA20 league, the first innings averages 161 runs, while the second innings sees an average score of 154 runs. Given this, winning the toss would likely prompt the team to opt for Bowling first to capitalize on the favorable conditions.

Toss and Match Prediction



Probable 11

Sunrisers Eastern Cape: Jordan Harman, Dawid Malan, Tom Abell, Aiden Markram (captain), Tristan Stubbs (wicketkeeper), Patrick Kruger, Liam Dawson, Marco Jensen, Simon Harmer, Otniel Baartman, Daniel Worrall.

Matthew Bretzke, Quinton de Kock (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Heinrich Klaasen, JJ Smuts, Dwayne Pretorius, Wiaan Mulder, Keshav Maharaj (c), Reece Topley, Junior Dala, Naveen-ul-Haq.

Read Also

Leave a Comment