Image default
CricketDream Team FantasyMatch PredictionPakistan Super League (PSL)PredictionsPSL 2023PSL 2023PSL 2024Teams CompareToss Prediciton

Today PSL Prediction |Match Number 17|LHQ vs PSZ| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Reports

In today’s 17th match of the ninth season of the Pakistan Super League, Lahore Qalandars will face off against Peshawar Zalmi at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium at 7:30 pm. Lahore Qalandars, currently at the bottom of the points table with six losses in six matches, will be looking to secure their first win. Meanwhile, Peshawar Zalmi, positioned third with three wins out of five matches, will aim to strengthen their position in the standings with another victory. Despite their struggles, Lahore Qalandars, the defending champions, remain determined to secure their first win of the season. With six consecutive losses, they currently occupy the bottom spot on the points table. The team will be eager to turn their fortunes around as they face Peshawar Zalmi. Peshawar Zalmi, coming off a victory against Islamabad United by 8 runs in their last match, will be a tough opponent. However, Lahore Qalandars will be motivated to put up a strong performance and clinch a much-needed win against the professional Zalmi side.

Match Info

Today PSL Prediction |Match Number 17|LHQ vs PSZ| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Reports

Match: Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi , 17th PSL

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Date & Time: March 2 , 2.30 pm

Match Compare

Weather Report

Pitch Report

the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium’s pitch is expected to favor batsmen, with a shower of runs anticipated. Known for being batting-friendly, the pitch is likely to witness a high-scoring match. Historically, the average first innings score on this pitch has been around 190 runs, indicating the potential for another high-scoring encounter between Lahore Qalandars and Peshawar Zalmi.

Read Also

Toss and Match Prediction



Probable 11

Lahore Qalandars: Sahibzada Farhan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Kamran Ghulam, Sikandar Raza, Shaheen Afridi (c), George Linde, Carlos Brathwaite, Jahandad Khan, Salman Fayyaz, Zaman Khan.

Peshawar Zalmi: Saeem Ayub, Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Haris (wicketkeeper), Hasibullah Khan, Paul Walter, Rovman Powell, Asif Ali, Luke Wood, Naveen Ul Haq, Arif Yaqoob, Salman Irshad.

Read Also

Related posts

We do not want to sledge Sri Lankans, our frame language is sufficient: Hardik Pandya


I had been judged via way of means of folks that rarely realize me: Prithvi Shaw after epic 379


Ind Vs Aus BGT: Cheteshwar Pujara’s embarrassing record in 100th Test, 8th cricketer to do so


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More