Today PSL Prediction |Match Number 14|LHQ vs MS| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Reports
CricketDream Team FantasyMatch PredictionPredictionsPSL 2023Teams CompareToss Prediciton

Today PSL Prediction |Match Number 14|LHQ vs MS| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Reports

today’s 14th match of the ninth season of the Pakistan Super League, Lahore Qalandars will face off against Multan at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, at 7:30 pm. The points table reflects Multan’s dominance, having won 4 out of 5 matches and securing the top position with 8 points. On the other hand, Lahore Qalandars are yet to secure a victory after playing 5 matches, placing them at the bottom of the points table.

In their last match, Multan Sultans emerged victorious against Quetta Gladiators, clinching a win by 13 runs. Conversely, Lahore Qalandars suffered another setback, losing by 8 runs against Peshawar Zalmi in their recent match. This defeat marks Lahore’s fifth consecutive loss in the tournament, highlighting their struggle to secure a win so far.

Match Info

Today PSL Prediction |Match Number 14|LHQ vs MS| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Reports

Match: Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultan, 14th PSL

Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Date & Time: Feburary 26, 7.30 pm

Weather Report

Pitch Report

Gaddafi Stadium’s pitch is renowned as one of the best for batting, offering favorable conditions for batsmen to showcase their skills. However, recent records indicate that bowlers may not find much assistance from the pitch. Despite this, expect to witness lively pace and swing, providing an exciting challenge for bowlers to exploit any opportunities that arise. As the two teams take the field tonight, the pitch conditions at Gaddafi Stadium will undoubtedly play a significant role in shaping the outcome of the match.

Toss and Match Prediction



Match Compare

Probable 11

Multan Sultans
Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper/captain), Dawid Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Iftikhar Ahmed, Usman Khan, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Shahnawaz Dahani, Abbas Afridi, Usama Mir, Yasir Khan, Mohammad Ali, Tayyab Tahir, Aftab Ibrahim, Johnson Charles, Faisal Akram, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Shehzad.

Lahore Qalandars

Abdullah Shafiq, Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Bhanuka Rajapaksa (wk), Kamran Ghulam, Sikandar Raza, David Voisey, Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Saeed Fariduin.

Read Also

Related posts

Today BPL Prediction |Match Number 26 |DDDH vs CV| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

BL Choudhary

Cricket Updates : WTC final match All results and review


India’s Spectacular Victory: A 100-Run Triumph Over England in the 2023 World Cup!” 🏏🇮🇳🏆

BL Choudhary

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More