Today BPL Prediction |Match NUmber 8|CV vs BRSAL | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report
Dream Team FantasyMatch PredictionPredictionsTeams CompareToss Prediciton

Today BPL Prediction |Match NUmber 8|CV vs BRSAL | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

In today’s 8th match of the Bangladesh Premier League, Comilla Victorians will face Fortune Barishal at 6 pm at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur. Cricket enthusiasts can anticipate an exciting clash between the two teams, with both sides vying for victory in this highly anticipated encounter.

The Comilla Victorians faced a challenging start to the tournament, suffering a defeat in their first match against Duranto Dhaka. Meanwhile, Fortune Barishal began their campaign with a promising victory over Rangpur Riders but experienced a setback against Khulna Tigers, losing by eight wickets.

In the six matches played so far, both teams find themselves evenly matched with three victories each. As they prepare for their 7th encounter in the Bangladesh Premier League, the upcoming clash between Comilla Victorians and Fortune Barishal promises to be a crucial fixture for both sides, with each team aiming to secure a pivotal win in the tournament.

Match Info

Today BPL Prediction |Match NUmber 8|CV vs BRSAL | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

Match: Comilla Victorians vs Barishal, Match Number 8, BPL 2023-24

Venue:Share Bangla National Cricket Stadiums, Dhaka

Date & Time: Tuesday, 23 January, 6pm

Weather Report

Match Compare

Pitch Report

Shere Bangla National Stadium offers a balanced pitch, providing assistance to both batsmen and bowlers. It allows for high-scoring matches, yet at times, bowlers can dominate, resulting in lower scores. The pitch’s versatility adds an element of unpredictability to the game, creating an engaging playing environment for both teams.

Match and Toss Prediction



Probable 11

Fortune Barishal:

Tamim Iqbal (captain), Ibrahim Zadran, Soumya Sarkar, Shoaib Malik, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicketkeeper), Mahmudullah, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Dunit Velazquez, Khalid Ahmed, Rakibul Hasan, Mohammad Imran.

Comilla Victorian:

Liton Das (wk/captain), Imrul Kayes, Tauheed Hridayoy, Zaker Ali, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Khushdil Shah, Roston Chase, Tanvir Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Matthew Ford, Musafiq Hasan

Related posts

Team India’s Zero will become Hero like every time in IPL


Today LPL Match and Toss Prediction |Match Number 2| Jaffna King vs Galle Marvels | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Reports

BL Choudhary

1st ODI Match Prediction | India vs South Africa | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

BL Choudhary

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More