Today BPL Prediction |Match Number 21|DDDH vs RGR| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report
CricketDream Team FantasyMatch PredictionPredictionsTeams CompareToss Prediciton

Today BPL Prediction |Match Number 21|DDDH vs RGR| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

the 21st match of the Bangladesh Premier League, Durdanto Dhaka will face off against Rangpur Riders today at Shere Bangla Stadium, scheduled for 1 pm. Stay tuned for an exciting cricket encounter..

the current BPL season, Durdanto Dhaka is struggling, positioned at the bottom of the points table with only one win in five matches. They’ve faced four defeats. Meanwhile, Rangpur Riders are dominating at the top, winning four out of six matches, showcasing impressive performance this season.

Looking at their historical face-to-face clashes, out of 15 matches, Rangpur Riders have secured victory in 8 encounters, while Durdanto Dhaka has won 7 matches. The upcoming match promises an intriguing battle between these two teams with a close head-to-head record. Stay tuned for an exciting contest at Shere Bangla Stadium at 1 pm..

Match Info

Today BPL Prediction |Match Number 21|DDDH vs RGR| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

Match: Rangpur Riders vs Durdanto dhaka , Match Number 21, BPL 2023-24

Venue:Share Bangla National Cricket Stadiums, Dhaka

Date & Time: Tuesday, February 6, 1pm

Weather Report

Pitch Report

Shere Bangla National Stadium offers a balanced pitch, providing assistance to both batsmen and bowlers. It allows for high-scoring matches, yet at times, bowlers can dominate, resulting in lower scores. The pitch’s versatility adds an element of unpredictability to the game, creating an engaging playing environment for both teams.

Match Compare

Toss and Match Prediction



Probable 11

Team Squad

Rangpur Riders:

Ronnie Talukdar, Babar Azam, Brando N King, Shamim Hussain, Azmatullah Umrazai, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Nurul Hasan (wk/captain), Mahedi Hasan, Ripon Mondol, Hasan Mahmood.

Durdanto Dhaka:

Saeem Ayub, Nayeem Shaikh, Lasith Kruspule, Irfan Sukkur (wk), Saif Hasan (captain), Shoriful Islam, Mosaddek Hussain, Chaturanga de Silva, Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Usman Qadir.

Related posts

India U19 Team reached the final of U19 World Cup 2024 after defeating South Africa, Check out the match details

Anil Kumar

Transfers in IPL history: 5 Most expensive trade deals

Nidhi Lohia

Best World Cup Prediction app | Pakistan vs Bangladesh | Fantasy Dream Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

BL Choudhary

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More