Today BPL Prediction |Match Number 13| CGC vs SYST | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

Catch the exciting 13th match of the Bangladesh Premier League as Chattogram Challengers face off against Sylhet Strikers today at 1 pm, set to unfold at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium. Don’t miss the action-packed encounter..

In this season of the Bangladesh Premier League, Chattogram Challengers have showcased stellar performance, securing victories in 3 out of 4 matches. Their outstanding performance places them at the second position in the points table. On the other hand, Sylhet Strikers have encountered challenges, suffering defeats in 3 out of their 4 matches, positioning them at the bottom of the points table. The upcoming clash between these two teams promises an intriguing battle on the cricket field.

Match Info

Today BPL Prediction |Match Number 13| CGC vs SYST | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

Match: Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Strikers , Match Number 13, BPL 2023-24

Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet Bangladesh

Date & Time: Monday January29 1pm

Weather Report

Match Compare

Pitch Report

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium is known for its balanced pitches, providing early assistance to fast bowlers and later favoring spinners. While batting might pose challenges, especially early on, patience could prove key. The pitch dynamics suggest that runs can be accumulated with perseverance, setting the stage for an intriguing battle between bat and ball in the upcoming match between Chattogram Challengers and Sylhet Strikers.

Toss and Match Prediction



Team Squads CGC vs SYST

Chattogram Challengers:

Avishka Fernando, Tanjeed Hasan, Imranuzzaman (wk), Shahadat Hussain, Najibullah Zadran, Shuwagat Holm (captain), Curtis Campher, Shohidul Islam, Nihaduzzaman, Bilal Khan, Al-Amin Hussain.

Sylhet Striker:

Nazmul Hussain Shanto (captain), Mashrafe Mortaza, Zakir Hasan, Tanzeem Hasan Saqib, Harry Tector, Ben Cutting, Ryan Burl, George Scrimshaw, Ariful Haq, Yasir Ali, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Rezaur Rahman, Jawad Rowen, Nayeem Hasan. , Shafiqul Islam, Nazmul Islam Apu, Dusan Hemantha, Salman Hussain, Samit Patel, Richard Nagarwa

Leave a Comment