Image default
CricketDream Team FantasyMatch PredictionPredictionsTeams CompareToss Prediciton

Today BPL Match Prediction |Match Number 17|SYST vs DDDH | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

the 17th match of the Bangladesh Premier League, Durando Dhaka and Sylhet Strikers will face off today at 1 PM at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium. Looking at their history, Durando Dhaka has won 6 out of 10 face-to-face matches, while Sylhet Strikers secured victory in 4 encounters. It promises to be an exciting clash between the two teams with a competitive track record. Both teams are grappling with poor performances in the tournament, reflecting in their positions at the bottom of the points table. Sylhet Strikers, positioned at the very bottom, have suffered five defeats, while Durando Dhaka sits at the 6th spot with one win and three losses in four matches. The struggle for a turnaround in form adds an extra layer of significance to their upcoming clash in the 17th match of the Bangladesh Premier League.

Match Info

Today BPL Match Prediction |Match Number 17|SYST vs DDDH | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

Match: Durdanto Dhaka vs Sylhet Strikers , Match Number 17,BPL 2023-24

Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet Bangladesh

Date & Time: Friday, February 2, 1pm

Weather Report

Match Compare

Pitch Report

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium is known for its balanced pitches, providing early assistance to fast bowlers and later favoring spinners. While batting might pose challenges, especially early on, patience could prove key. The pitch dynamics suggest that runs can be accumulated with perseverance, setting the stage for an intriguing battle between bat and ball in the upcoming match between Durdanto Dhaka and Sylhet Strikers

Toss and Match Prediction



Team Squad

Sylhet Striker:

Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Ryan Burl, Zakir Hasan, Samit Patel, Yasir Ali, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Ben Cutting, Tanzeem Hasan Saqib, Rezaur Rahman Raja, Richard Ngarwa.

Durdanto Dhaka:

Saeem Ayub, Nayeem Shaikh, Lasith Kruspule, Irfan Sukkur (wk), Saif Hasan (captain), Shoriful Islam, Mosaddek Hussain, Chaturanga de Silva, Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Usman Qadir.

Related posts

Sanju Samson is the greatest captain in IPL|Dhoni|Virat Kohli


2 captains Rohit Sharma and Pat Cummins fight between the giants, who will be heavy?


Lots of contenders however little possibility as India ring in the changes


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More