Shikhar Dhawan won after losing against SRH

Gabbar won even after losing the final match, that is, against Shikhar Dhawan, the captain of Punjab needed at most one captaincy innings.  He did something similar.  Although Shikhar Dhawan missed by 1 run, but in spite of this, Shekhar made many records in his name and along with this His discussion is now happening everywhere.  Along with this, Shikhar Dhawan has also added his name to the list of sa4 special players.  Who have been included in the history of IPL, who will be called unlucky forever, then who are the four players and what are the records of their name? Punjab King who played to become historical.  Has become the fourth most unlucky player.  Scoring a century in a T-20 match is not considered easy for any batsman.  In such a situation, not out on 99 runs can also be called really.  But something similar has happened with Shikhar Dhawan.There is no player before it.  Before Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Chris Gayle and Mayank Agarwal have also returned to the pavilion on the score of 99 runs.  Where Suresh Raina scored 99 while playing for Hyderabad Chennai Super Kings in the year 2013 Chris Gayle was a part of the RCB team in 2019.  Apart from this, Mayank Agarwal was also dismissed for 99 runs while playing for Punjab Kings against Delhi Capitals in 2021.  In the IPL match played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings, the team of Punjab Kings got initial shocks after losing the torch.  team’s top five batsmen Had returned on the score of 69 runs.  But Shikhar Dhawan started taking the team’s score forward with Ro Ro’s batsmen.  Even Shikhar Dhawan shared a 55-run partnership with Mohit Rashi, who came to bat at number 10 for the team.  In the middle of the match, Shikhar Dhawan needed 9 runs to complete his century.  But Natarajan The most frequent victims of nervous nineties in history have also turned out to be players.  He has been a victim of nervous nineties four times so far.  Virat Kohli is the name of KL Rahul and David Warner.  He has become the first cricketer whose innings did not help his team win

Leave a Comment