Image default
CricketInternational CricketPredictions

Match prediction : Pitch report, weather forecast, team compare, Match winner, Toss winner and Prediction – Zimbabwe vs Netherlands (2nd ODI, 2023)

Match prediction : Pitch report, weather forecast, team compare – Zimbabwe vs Netherlands (2nd ODI, 2023)

Match prediction : Pitch report, weather forecast, team compare – Zimbabwe vs Netherlands (2nd ODI, 2023)

Zimbawe last match lost but according to year 2022. zimbabwe good team and some players are much more better.

they are match winning play. zimbabwe full length squad for ODI against Netherlands. Sikandar Raza and Ryan burl return for zim odi team. both players are play for franchise. Sikandar Raza play for Lahore Qalandars in PSL 2023. and Sean Williams, Tendai Chatara and blessing Muzarabani back from injuries.

so now ready for win next 3rd ODI .

Match Information –

Tour – 2nd ODI – Netherlands tour of Zimbabwe, 2023

Time & Date – 23rd March 2023, 12:45 PM

Venue – Harare Sports Club, Harare

Pitch Report –

The average first innings score in the last five ODI games at theHarare Sports Club, Harare has been 220 to 260 runs. The pitch is expected to provide a decent amount of support to both batters and bowlers in this game.

Average 1st Bowling Team winner 60-70% chance

Weather Report –

No Rain chance(only 9% chance), Partly sunny day & 70% Humidity

Head to Head


Last 5 matches



Team Comparison

ZIM – 10 Matches. win% – 20%. Average Score – 192 Highest Score – 276. Lowest Score – 96

NED – 10 Matches. win% – 10%. Average Score – 242 Highest Score – 298. Lowest Score – 186

On Venues –

Win Bat first 39%

Win Bowl first 57%

Pace Bowling 79 wkts (70% win fast bowler)

Spin Bowling 34 wkts (30% win spin bowler)

Probable XI


CR Ervine(C), GS Ballance, I Kaia, Sikandar Raza, RP Burl, W Madhevere, B Evans, Clive Madande, R Ngarava, WP Masakadza, B Muzarabani


Musa Ahmed, TLW Cooper, MP O’Dowd, Colin Ackermann, Vikramjit Singh, S Edwards(C), AT Nidamanuru, Shariz Ahmad, Brandon Glover, Fred Klaassen, PA van Meekeren

Toss Winner team –


Match Winner team –


Top Players –

  1. Sikander Raza
  2. Colin Ackermann
  3. Blessing Muzarabani
  4. Roelof van der Merwe

Related posts

Cricket’s Towering Titans: Unveiling the Top 10 Longest Sixes in the Cricket’s Glorious History

Anil Kumar

Today SA20 Eliminator Match Prediction|JSK vs PR| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

BL Choudhary

Johnson Charles and Quinton de Kock createdc history in T20


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.AcceptRead More