Indian Squad Unveiled for T20 Series Clash Against Australia”

The Indian T20 squad for the series against Australia has been unveiled, with explosive batsman Suryakumar Yadav named as the captain and Ruturaj Gaikwad as the vice-captain. The series kicks off on November 23 in Visakhapatnam, followed by matches in Thiruvananthapuram, Guwahati, Raipur, and concluding in Bengaluru on December 3. Mark your calendars for an exciting T20 showdown.

Indian Squad Unveiled for T20 Series Clash Against Australia"

As the team management prioritizes rest for World Cup participants, Shreyas Iyer’s standout performances have earned him the vice-captaincy. Meanwhile, the exclusion of Sanju Samson persists, raising questions about team selection dynamics.


Suryakumar Yadav (C), Ruturaj (VC), Ishan, Jaiswal, Tilak, Rinku Singh, Jitesh (wk), Sundar, Axar, Dube, Bishnoi, Arshdeep, Prasidh, Avesh, Mukesh Kumar.

Leave a Comment