Category : India

CricketBangladeshCricket NewsICC World CupIndiaWomen CricketWomen's T20 World Cup 2024

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2024 Full Schedule and all details

Anil Kumar
ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2024 Full Schedule and all details: The International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the schedule of the ICC Women’s T20...
CricketCricket NewsICC World CupIndiaIndian CricketInternational CricketPakistanT20 World Cup 2024

BCCI announced the squad of Team India for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

Anil Kumar
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced Team India for the ICC Men’s T20 World...
CricketCricket ArticlesCricket StadiumsIndiaIndian Premier League (IPL)IPL TeamsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Pitch Report

Anil Kumar
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium is one of India’s premier cricket stadiums, where besides domestic matches, several important international matches are also played. Additionally, Indian...
CricketCricket ArticlesIndiaIndian Premier League (IPL)IPL 2024IPL Teams

Highest Partnership in IPL

Anil Kumar
Highest Partnership in IPL Record: These days, many big records are being made and broken in the 17th season of the Indian Premier League. In...
CricketCricket ArticlesIndiaInternational CricketNew ZealandPakistanWest Indies

Record of Most Sixes In International Cricket

Anil Kumar
Most Sixes In International Cricket: In the world of cricket, many big players have emerged who have made a name for themselves on the global...
CricketCricket ArticlesIndiaIndian CricketIndian Premier League (IPL)International CricketIPL 2024IPL TeamsRoyal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

King of IPL and Cricket – Virat Kohli

Anil Kumar
Virat Kohli : Former captain of the Indian cricket team, Virat Kohli, is not only one of the best batsmen in India at present but...
CricketAustraliaCricket NewsEnglandIndiaIndian CricketInternational Crickettest match

Ind vs Aus: Schedule announced for five-Test Match series against Australia, all matches of Border Gavaskar Trophy will be played on these days

Anil Kumar
Ind vs Aus Test Series 2024-25: The Indian cricket team recently played a series of five Test matches with the England team, which India won...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More