Image default
AustraliaCricketDream Team FantasyICC World CupIndiaIndian CricketInternational CricketMatch PredictionODI World Cup 2023PredictionsTeams CompareToss Prediciton

Best World Cup Final Match Prediction | India vs Australia | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

In a remarkable journey through the ODI World Cup 2023, Team India has showcased exceptional prowess, emerging undefeated in all 9 league stage matches and securing a victory against New Zealand in the semi-finals. The stage is set for a monumental clash against Australia in the final at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on November 19 at 2 pm. Having already triumphed over Australia earlier in the tournament, India aims to clinch its 11th consecutive win and seize the coveted title of World Cup champions. The team’s impeccable performance positions them on the brink of a historic achievement in the cricketing world.

In an impressive World Cup campaign, the Australian cricket team has triumphed in eight consecutive matches, displaying remarkable resilience. With just two defeats under their belt, they now stand poised to pursue their sixth World Cup title by facing off against India in the highly anticipated final showdown. The team’s consistent success sets the stage for a thrilling and competitive championship match.

Match Info India vs Australia

Match: India vs Australia , Final ODI Match, World Cup

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Date & Time: Sunday November 19 , 2pm

Best World Cup  Final Match Prediction | India vs Australia   |  Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

Weather Report

Pitch Report

Narendra Modi Stadium offers a pitch that is going to be helpful to bowlers. Pacers, in particular, may enjoy some seam and swing at the start, which can create problems for the batters. They can play their shots freely after spending a few balls on the ground.

Match Compare

Toss and Match Prediction India vs Australia



Probable 11 India vs Australia

T Head, David Warner, Steve Smith , Marnus Labuschagne , G Mexwell , Mitchal Marsh, Josh Inglis , , M Starc , Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Rohit Sharma (c), Subhman Gill, Virat Kohli, S Iyer , Kl Rahul ,Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, M Siraj, Ravichandran Ashwin, M shami,

Related posts

Rohit Sharma will become No1 captain in Indore, big record will be made, every veteran will be left behind


Points table changed, New Zealand beat
England’s Bazball. India | Australia


Highest-paid uncapped players in IPL history (Top 5)

Nidhi Lohia

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More