Image default
CricketDream Team FantasyInternational CricketMatch PredictionPredictionsSrilankaTeams CompareToss PredicitonZimbabwe

3rd T20 Match Prediction |SRI vs ZIM | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

the final T20 match of the series between Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe, tensions are high as both teams aim for victory. After Sri Lanka’s 2-0 triumph in the ODI series, the T20 matches have been evenly contested. Sri Lanka secured a narrow three-wicket win in the first T20, but Zimbabwe bounced back strongly in the second match, clinching victory by four wickets. The R.Premadasa Stadium in Colombo is set to witness an exciting showdown at 7 PM, determining the series winner. Cricket enthusiasts await a thrilling conclusion to this bilateral tour.

the gripping second T20 match, Sri Lanka set a formidable total of 173 runs, fueled by notable performances from Aasankha (69 runs) and Mathews (66 runs). However, Zimbabwe staged a remarkable comeback during their chase. Requiring 20 runs in the last over, Luke Jonway (25* off 12 balls) and Clive Madende (15* off 5 balls) displayed exceptional batting prowess, securing a thrilling victory by four wickets on the last ball. The match showcased intense competition and unforgettable moments, leaving fans on the edge of their seats until the final delivery.

Match Info

3rd T20 Match Prediction |SRI vs ZIM | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

Match: Srilanka vs Zimbabwe, 2nd T20 Match

Venue: R. Premadasa International Stadium, Colombo

Date & Time: January 18, 7pm

Weather Report

Match Compare

Pitch Report

Premadasa Stadium stands as one of Sri Lanka’s largest cricket grounds, featuring a generally slow pitch. Despite limited assistance for fast bowlers after the initial overs, the current rainy season in Colombo might bring an exception, offering movement and challenging conditions for batsmen early on in the match.

Toss and Match Prediction



Probable 11

Sri Lanka

Wanindu Hasaranga (captain), Kusal Mendis, Sadira Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Kusal Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Dhananjay de Silva, Dilshan Madhushanka, Dushmantha Chameera, Mahish Teekshana, Matisha Pathirana.


Sikandar Raza (captain), Joylord Gumby, Ryan Burl, Craig Ervin, T Kamunhukamwe, Milton Shumba, T Munyonga, Richard Ngarwa, Blessing Muzarabani, Wellington Masakadza, T Mufudza.

Related posts

WPL 1th Match and Toss Prediction | UP W vs RCB W | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

BL Choudhary

2023 Asia Cup: India’s Dream Team Announced and Ready to Dominate

BL Choudhary

Virat Kohli Reaches Milestone: 1,500 Runs in ICC Cricket World Cup

BL Choudhary

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More