3rd T20 Match Prediction |IND vs AFG | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

Get ready for an exhilarating clash as India takes on Afghanistan in the third T20 International series match today at 7 pm. The battleground is set at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, promising a thrilling showdown between the cricket powerhouses. Stay tuned for live action and exciting moments.

India has dominated the T20 International series against Afghanistan, securing victories in both previous matches and sealing the series with a 2-0 lead. With consistent six-wicket triumphs in each encounter, Team India is now poised for a clean sweep in the final match. As the series finale unfolds, Afghanistan aims to salvage pride with a win, setting the stage for an exciting clash.

This series holds particular significance as it marks the last T20 series before the upcoming World Cup in June-July. Teams are keen to fine-tune their strategies and form before the global showdown, adding an extra layer of intensity to the matches. Keep an eye on the action as both sides vie for momentum heading into the highly anticipated T20 World Cup.

Match Info

3rd T20 Match Prediction |IND vs AFG | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

Match: India vs Afganistan, 3rd T20 Match

Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Date & Time: January 17, 7pm

Weather Report

Match Compare

Pitch Report

M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru is renowned as a paradise for batsmen, with its small boundaries enticing big shots. Despite the bowler’s struggle, fast bowlers find support from the pitch, adding an interesting dynamic to the game in this cricket haven.

Toss and Match Prediction



Probable 11


Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan


Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Ibrahim Zadran (captain), Azmatullah Umarzai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sharfuddin Ashraf, Naveen Ul Haq, Qais Ahmed, Fazalhaq Farooqui.

Leave a Comment