Image default
CricketDream Team FantasyIndiaIndian CricketInternational CricketMatch PredictionPredictionsSouth AfricaTeams CompareToss Prediciton

2nd T20 Match Prediction | India vs South Africa | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch Report |Probable11& Fantasy Prediction

The first T20 match in Durban was canceled due to rain, and now the second match is scheduled for Tuesday at St. George’s Park at 8 pm. However, the situation at St. George’s Park is uncertain as there is a possibility of rain on Tuesday, adding an element of unpredictability to the upcoming match.

India’s impressive record against South Africa in T20 series over the last five years adds to the anticipation of the upcoming challenge. With only five T20 matches before the T20 World Cup in West Indies and America, India faces the dual task of maintaining its winning streak and strategically selecting a formidable team for the global competition. The outcomes of these encounters will play a crucial role in shaping India’s lineup and preparations for the highly anticipated World Cup.

Match Info

Match: India vs South Africa , 2nd T20 Match

Venue: St Georges park ground

Date & Time: Tuesday , December 12, 7.30pm

2nd T20 Match Prediction | India vs South Africa | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch Report |Probable11& Fantasy Prediction

Fantasy Prediction

Match Compare

Pitch Report

St. George’s Park, with only three T20 International matches to its name, has seen a trend where the team batting first emerged victorious in two encounters. Despite a highest team score of 179, indicative of a competitive setting, the figures suggest a pitch favoring bowlers. Fast bowlers, in particular, have wielded influence, asserting dominance on this intriguing cricketing stage.

Toss and Match Prediction



Probable 11 India vs South Africa

INDIA -Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubhman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Siraj and Arshdeep Singh.

SOUTH AFRICA -Reeza Hendricks, Matthew Bretzke, Aiden Markram (captain), Heinrich Klaasen, Tristian Stubbs, David Miller, Marco Jansen, Gerald Coetzee, Keshav Maharaj, Lizaad Williams, Tabraiz Shamsi

Related posts

Shikhar Dhawan won after losing against SRH


Team India stuck in Indore, the road to WTC
FINAL difficult.


BCCI’s tough decision before IPL-16, career of 7 Cricketers is almost over


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More