Image default
AustraliaCricketDream Team FantasyIndiaInternational CricketMatch PredictionPredictionsTeams Comparetest matchToss Prediciton

1st Test Match Prediction | India W vs Australia W | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

Exciting news from the cricket world! Tomorrow, on the 21st of December, the Wankheda Stadium in Mumbai will witness the commencement of a series between India Women and Australia Women. The inaugural match is a test match, setting the stage for a thrilling series consisting of one Test, three ODIs, and three T20 matches between the two talented teams. Cricket enthusiasts are eagerly anticipating the action-packed encounters ahead.

In a historic event, the Australia women’s cricket team is set to engage in a Test match on Indian soil after nearly four decades. Harmanpreet Kaur will lead Team India, while Alyssa Healy takes command of the Australian squad, making this match a significant and eagerly awaited encounter for both teams.

Match Info

1st Test Match Prediction | India W vs Australia W | Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

Match: India w vs Australia w , 1st Test Match 2023

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date & Time: Thursday , December 21, 9.30

Weather Report

Match Compare

Pitch Report

The Wankhede Stadium pitch provides a balanced challenge for both batsmen and bowlers. Early swing favors the bowlers, while spin becomes prominent from the third day onwards. Batsmen can capitalize on the initial days, but spinners will find opportunities as the match progresses.

Toss and Match Prediction



Probable 11 India w Australia w

India W: Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Shubha Satish, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Deepti Sharma, Yastika Bhatia (WK), Sneh Rana, Pooja Vastrakar, Renuka Thakur Singh, Rajeshwari Gaikwad.

Australia W: Alyssa Healy (c), Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Tahlia McGrath (vc), Ashley Gardner, Megan Schutt, Heather Graham, Annabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham, Alana King, Kim Garr

Related posts

Player of the Tournament Winner in ODI World Cup (1992 to 2023)

Nidhi Lohia

Today BBL Final Match Prediction |BRH vs SYS| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

BL Choudhary

IPL 2023: Virat Umran + SKY in the Playing XI of WTC FINAL!


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More