Image default
CricketDream Team FantasyInternational CricketMatch PredictionNew ZealandPakistanPredictionsTeams CompareToss Prediciton

1st T20 Match Prediction PAk vs NZ| Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

The opening clash of the 5-match T20 series between New Zealand and Pakistan is set for tomorrow at 12:40 Indian time at Eden Park Stadium in Auckland. Stay tuned for an exciting start to the series..

In recent matches, both New Zealand and Pakistan faced setbacks. The New Zealand team, led by Kane Williamson, suffered a defeat against Bangladesh in December 2023. Meanwhile, Pakistan, captained by Shahin Afridi, experienced a crushing defeat in a test match against Australia. The teams will likely be looking to regroup and bounce back in their upcoming fixtures.

In face-to-face encounters, Pakistan holds a notable advantage over New Zealand with 20 victories out of 34 matches, compared to New Zealand’s 13 wins. This head-to-head record underscores Pakistan’s dominance in their cricketing clashes.

Match Info

1st T20 Match Prediction PAk vs NZ| Team Prediction | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

Match: Newzealand vs Pakistan, 1st T20 Match

Venue: Edan Park , Auckland

Date & Time: January 12, 12.40pm

Weather Report

Match Compare

Pitch Report

Eden Park in Auckland is known for its batsman-friendly pitch, offering favorable conditions for high scores. However, at the start of the match, fast bowlers may find some assistance from the wicket, exploiting early conditions to trouble batsmen. Additionally, the pitch’s characteristic bounce poses a potential advantage for bowlers, adding an element of unpredictability to the game.

Match and Toss Prediction



Probable 11

New Zealand

Finn Allen, Tim Seifert (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Ben Sears.


Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Sam Ayub, Iftikhar Ahmed, Aamer Jamal, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Shaheen Afridi (captain), Haris Rauf, Usama Mir.

Related posts

KKR player Sunil Narine made world record in cricket before IPL 16


New Helmet in Cricket! Surprised people! Know how many types of helmets? What are the helmet rules?


Australia Refuses to Play T20 Series Against Afghanistan, Citing Human Rights Concerns

BL Choudhary

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More