Image default
AfghanistanCricketDream Team FantasyInternational CricketMatch PredictionPredictionsSrilankaTeams CompareToss Prediciton

1st T20 Match and Toss Prediction |SRI vs AFG| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

The first match of the three-match T20I series between Sri Lanka and Afghanistan will take place today at 7 PM at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla. Sri Lanka has been dominant in the series, having won the ODI series 3-0 against Afghanistan and also emerging victorious in the only test match between the two teams. With Afghanistan seeking revenge, the T20 series promises to be an exciting contest.

the previous encounters between Sri Lanka and Afghanistan in T20 matches, Sri Lanka holds a slight advantage with 3 wins out of 5 matches, while Afghanistan has won 2 matches. With Sri Lanka expected to have the upper hand in this series, led by captain Wanindu Hasaranga, Afghanistan’s team, under the leadership of Ibrahim Zadran, possesses the capability to cause upsets. This sets the stage for an exciting and competitive T20 series between the two teams.

Match Info

1st T20  Match and Toss Prediction |SRI vs AFG| Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report | Probable 11

Match: Srilanka vs Afganistan 1st T20

Venue: Dambulla International Cricket Stadium

Date & Time: Feburary 17, 7pm

Weather Report

Match Compare

Pitch Report

The pitch report for Rangiri Dambulla International Cricket Stadium suggests that fast bowlers tend to get more swing in the initial overs, leading to their success in taking wickets. Similarly, spin bowlers find assistance during the middle overs, allowing them to make an impact as well. This indicates that both types of bowlers can thrive on this pitch, adding an extra dimension to the game.

Toss and Match Prediction



Probable 11

Sri Lanka

Wanindu Hasaranga (captain), Kusal Mendis, Sadira Samarawickrama, Paithum Nissanka, Kusal Perera, Charith Asalanka, Angelo Mathews, Dilshan Madhushanka, Mahish Teekshana, Matisha Pathirana, Nuwan Thushara.


Ibrahim Zadran (captain), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Azmatullah Omarzai, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Navi

Read Also

Related posts

Saudi Arabia’s $5 Billion Investment Proposal Shakes Up the IPL

BL Choudhary

India’s Crushing Performance: A Resounding 200-Run Triumph Over West Indies in 3rd ODI

BL Choudhary

WPL Match Prediction (accurate) | UP W vs GGT W

BL Choudhary

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More