Today T20 world cup match prediction |Netherlands vs Bangladesh | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report
CricketBangladeshICC World CupInternational CricketMatch PredictionNetherlandsPredictionsT20 World Cup 2024Teams CompareToss Prediciton

Today T20 world cup match prediction | Netherlands vs Bangladesh | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

The twenty seventh healthy of the T20 World Cup 2024 will see the Netherlands going through off closer to Bangladesh on June thirteen at 8 PM IST at Arnos Vale Stadium, Kingstown. 

Both businesses are coming off close encounters in their preceding fits in competition to South Africa, with the Netherlands dropping through 4 wickets and Bangladesh falling quick through 4 runs.

Today T20 world cup match prediction |Netherlands  vs Bangladesh | Toss and Match Analysis | Pitch & Weather Report

Team Analysis BAN vs NED:

Netherlands Team Analysis: Scott Edwards will lead the Netherlands squad, which boasts a balanced combination of batting and bowling abilities. The batting lineup includes promising gamers which incorporates Michael Levitt, Max O’Dowd, and Vikramjit Singh, who can be crucial in setting a strong foundation. The all-rounders, Teja Ndamanuru and Logan van Beek, upload intensity to the institution with their versatility. On the bowling the the front, the Netherlands have dependable options in Tim Pringle, Paul van Meekeren, and Vivian Kingma, who will goal to include Bangladesh’s robust batting lineup.

Bangladesh Team Analysis: Nazmul Hasan Shanto captains the Bangladesh side, which is well-rounded with experienced and dynamic players. The batting lineup features Tanjeed Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, and Liton Das, known for their ability to accelerate the scoring rate. The all-rounder segment is particularly strong with seasoned players like Shakib Al Hasan and Mahmudullah, who contribute significantly with both bat and ball, along with Rishad Hussain. The bowling attack, comprising Taskin Ahmed, Tanjeem Hasan Shakib, and Mustafizur Rahman, will be pivotal in restricting the Netherlands’ batting effort.

Also read this:  Top 5 players with the most sixes for RCB in the IPL ft. Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers

Head-to-Head BAN vs NED:

In T20 international matches, Bangladesh and the Netherlands have faced each other 4 times. Bangladesh has the upper hand with 3 victories, while the Netherlands has managed to win just one match. This historical advantage gives Bangladesh a psychological edge going into this game.

Point Table Standing BAN vs NED:

Both teams are part of Group D in the tournament. Bangladesh is currently in second place with one win and one loss, accumulating 2 points from their two matches. The Netherlands is in third place with one win and 2 points from their two matches as well. However, the net run rate might be the differentiating factor in their standings.

This match is crucial for both teams as they vie for a stronger position in the points table and aim to advance to the next stage of the tournament. The Netherlands will look to improve their head-to-head record, while Bangladesh will strive to maintain their dominance and secure a vital win.

Match Info NED vs BAN

  • Match: Netherlands vs Bangladesh , 27th Match T20 World Cup Match ,
  • Venue: Arnos Vale Stadium, Kingstown
  • Date & Time: June 13, 8pm

Weather Report NED vs BAN

Toss and Match Prediction NED vs BAN



Also read this:  Cricket tipper telegram channels (Top 5)

Pitch Report NED vs BAN

Arnos Vale Stadium’s pitch is known for being balanced, offering opportunities for both bowlers and batsmen. However, it retains the characteristics of a typical Caribbean wicket, providing more assistance to bowlers. This results in generally low-scoring games, with the average first innings score being 143 and the average second innings score being 141. Given these conditions, teams winning the toss often prefer to bowl first to take advantage of the pitch’s bowling-friendly nature.

Probable 11 NED vs BAN


Tanjeed Hasan, Liton Das (wk), Nazul Hasan Shanto (captain), Tauheed Hardoy, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Zaker Ali, Rishad Hussain, Taskin Ahmed, Tanjeed Hasan Shakib, Mustafizur Rahman.


Michael Levitt, Max O’Dowd, Bas de Lied, Teja Nidamuru, Logan Van Beek, Scott Edwards (captain & wk), Paul van Meekeren, Wesley Barresi, Aryan Dutt, Kyle Klein, Vikramjit Singh.

Also read this:  Adam Zampa Records – Australia’s First Bowler to Reach 100 T20 International Wickets

Related posts

Rohit Sharma surpasses Azharuddin, turns into sixth-maximum run getter for India in ODIs


Yashasvi jaiswal Score hundred on Test debut:

BL Choudhary

India’s Memorable cricket Victories: A Recap of Recent Triumphs

Anil Kumar

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More