Category : Cricket News

CricketCricket NewsICC World CupIndiaIndian CricketInternational CricketPakistanT20 World Cup 2024

BCCI announced the squad of Team India for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

Anil Kumar
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced Team India for the ICC Men’s T20 World...
CricketAustraliaCricket NewsEnglandIndiaIndian CricketInternational Crickettest match

Ind vs Aus: Schedule announced for five-Test Match series against Australia, all matches of Border Gavaskar Trophy will be played on these days

Anil Kumar
Ind vs Aus Test Series 2024-25: The Indian cricket team recently played a series of five Test matches with the England team, which India won...
CricketCricket NewsGujarat Titans (GT)Indian Premier League (IPL)IPL 2024Mumbai Indians (MI)Other News

Gujarat Titans Sign Sandeep Warrier as Replacement for Mohammed Shami, Mumbai Indians Bring in Kwena Mafaka for Dilshan Madushanka in IPL 2024

BL Choudhary
Read Also Before the commencement of the highly anticipated 17th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), teams are making strategic adjustments to their...
Women Premier League (WPL)CricketCricket ArticlesCricket NewsIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Women CricketWPL 2024

WPL 2024 Final DC vs RCB: RCB women’s team created history, won the title for the first time

Anil Kumar
DC vs RCB, WPL 2024 Final: In the captaincy of Smriti Mandhana, Royal Challengers Bangalore have clinched the trophy of WPL 2024 by defeating Delhi...
CricketCricket ArticlesCricket NewsDelhi Capitals (DC)Gujarat Titans (GT)Indian Premier League (IPL)IPL 2024IPL TeamsMumbai Indians (MI)Rajasthan Royals (RR)

IPL 2024 Update: Rajasthan Royals Squad Changes – Prasidh Krishna Injured, Suryakumar Yadav Absent, Rishabh Pant Returns

BL Choudhary
The countdown to IPL 2024 has been marked by a series of setbacks and comebacks for several teams, amplifying anticipation and challenges alike. Gujarat Titans,...
CricketCricket ArticlesCricket NewsEnglandIND vs ENG 2024IndiaIndian CricketInternational Crickettest match

India won the Test series 4-1 with Yashasvi Jaiswal – Player of the Series | India defeating England in the fifth test

Anil Kumar
India won the Test series 4-1 : The series of 5 test matches between India and England, which started on January 25, has now concluded....

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More